Utah Planned Giving Roundtable

PO Box 1526

Salt Lake City, UT 84110-1526

Questions about Membership or Suggestions for Programming?

Please email UPGRT support at:  admin@upgrt.org



OFFICERS:

Lisa Schneider, President

Cell (435) 659-4750

flowerpixel@hotmail.com


Jessica Nelson, Secretary

Director Planned Giving - University of Utah

(801) 585-5950 | Cell (8010 821-1089

Jessica.Nelson@utah.edu


David Higham Treasurer

Tax Manager

BDO, USA

(801) 456-5108

dhigham@bdo.com


Scott Cunningham, Membership Vice President 

Senior Vice President, Investment Officer - Wells Fargo Advisors

(801) 487-7177 | Cell (801) 718-2144

scott.cunningham@wfadvisors.com


Beth Wolfer, Sponsorship Vice President

Planned Giving Officer - Best Friends Animal Society

bethw@bestfriends.org




BOARD MEMBERS:


Wayne Olson, JD

Gift Planning Officer at Intermountain Healthcare

wayne.olson@imail.org


Steve Chambers

Director of Planned Giving 

Utah State University

(435) 797-1157 | Cell (801) 718-8252

steve.chambers@usu.ed


Steve Tingey

Estate Planning Attorney 

Tingey Law Group

steven@tingeylawgroup.com





Follow us on LinkedIn

Featured member

Utah Planned Giving Roundtable

PO Box 1526

Salt Lake City, Utah 84110


admin@upgrt.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software