Utah Planned Giving Roundtable

PO Box 1526

Salt Lake City, UT 84110-1526

Questions about Membership or Suggestions for Programming?

Please email UPGRT support at:  admin@upgrt.org



OFFICERS:


Ben Stahmann, President 

Sr. Director, Gift Planning

Utah State University

(435) 797-7191|  Cell (801) 361-7423

ben.stahmann@usu.edu


Nancy Brown, Past President

Executive Director of Development

Westminster College

(801) 801-832-2731 | Cell (801) 725-3314

nbrown@westminstercollege.edu


Jessica Nelson, Secretary

Director Planned Giving - University of Utah

(801) 585-5950 | Cell (8010 821-1089

Jessica.Nelson@utah.edu


Joanna Johnston, Treasurer

Tax Manager

BDO, USA

(801) 269-1818 | Cell (801) 546-5144

JLJOHNSTON@BDO.COM 


Scott Cunningham, Membership Vice President 

First Vice President, Investment Officer - Wells Fargo Advisors

(801) 487-7177 | Cell (801) 718-2144

scott.cunningham@wfadvisors.com


Eve Mary Verde, Sponsorship Vice President

Director of Development - Hogle Zoo

(801) 584-1708 | Cell (801) 205-6000

everde@hoglezoo.org


BOARD MEMBERS:


Lisa Heise

CFO/COO - Make-A-Wish Utah

(801) 305-1952 | Cell (775) 385-081

lheise@utah.wish.org


Steve Chambers

Attorney at Law - R.Steven Chambers, PLLC

(801) 413-3708 | Cell (801) 718-8252

steve@schamberslaw.com

Lisa Schneider

Raymond James & Associates

(801) 269-1818 | Cell (801) 456-5144

Lisa.schneider@raymondjames.com


Jeff McClean

Private Wealth Advisor

Wells Fargo Private Bank

Jeffrey.T.Mcclean@wellsfargo.com

(385) 415-7858




Follow us on LinkedIn

Featured member

Utah Planned Giving Roundtable

PO Box 1526

Salt Lake City, Utah 84110


admin@upgrt.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software